Collection: war{n}pieces

war{n}pieces is the sixth book and second collection of poetry from acclaimed author Leo Jenkins. Fifteen years have passed since Leo was a U.S. Army Ranger medic in Iraq and Afghanistan - fifteen years of reflection, of death and triumph, of struggle and overcoming. war{n}pieces is a poetic journey from war through love to redemption.

1 product
BOOK: war{n}pieces [SIGNED]
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price